domingo, 15 de junho de 2008


Plutão = sistema digestivo = eu transformo

Sex, death, and regeneration. Extremes. Where we tend to pull out all the stops and never compromise. Pluto strongly placed in your horoscope generally means you are a person not to be messed with. Pluto rules the sign of Scorpio.
Pluto was discovered in 1930 and another of the modern planets. Traditionally, Mars ruled the sign of Scorpio but since its discovery Pluto has been given dominion over Scorpio.
In Greek Mythology, Pluto was Hades the God of the underworld. Pluto is the planet of rebirth, regeneration and transformation. Think of the symbolic Phoenix rising up from the fiery ashes reborn. Pluto rules obstruction, decay, death and rebirth. Pluto's place in your birth chart is where you may find a constant state of turmoil and continual change and is where you realize that life goes on no matter what you must endure. Whatever area (house) in your chart that Pluto transits will be completely transformed. The transformation may be tremendously difficult, but the results will prove worthwhile. Pluto knows how to push our buttons, to transcend that which we know while destroying that which is not necessary in order for us to be transformed. Pluto can be another powerful teacher and may strip us bare to the bones in order to become powerful achievers and the transformation may be a long and painful process.
Pluto has rulership over Scorpio the 8th house in the natural horoscope.
Pluto governs all forms of destruction and recuperation, which include medicine and healing. Pluto rules the reproductive organs, as this is where the process of life begins. Pluto also rules puberty and sexual maturity.
Pluto stays in each sign between 12 and 31 years, taking 248 years to complete the zodiac. No one can deny the intensity and power of Pluto's energy.

Pluto in the Houses

Communism, compulsive, crime, darkness, death, deep, hidden, magic, mystery, nuclear energy, occult, orgasm, paranoid, profundity, psychology, rebirth, recycle, reform, renewal, reproduction, revolutionary, self-transforming therapies, healing, sex, subconscious, taboo, transformation, unconscious, underneath, undermining, underworld, volcanoes, the underworld, detectives, disruption, decline, regeneration

Plutão representa o inferno, o invisível, o misterioso.
No mapa indica onde a alma morre para que renasça renovada. O setor onde estiver no mapa indica onde vai haver a descida aos infernos interiores, para exorcizar fantasmas, curar feridas.
Plutão é sua parte investigadora, aquela que vai além das aparências. Quando expressado de forma negativa faz nascer a sombra, o medo, a tempestade e a destruição.
Na mitologia é representado por Hades, Deus dos mundos subterrâneos.

Nenhum comentário: